Week #8- Digital Footprint

Come fly with meCreative Commons License Vicky Shirley via Compfight

 

Hey guys! Today im going to be talking about digital footprints.

A digital footprint is the information about a particular person that exists on the internet as a result of their online activity. Ya I know some crazy witchery happening, right here. And for all you little children out there who still don’t understand let me tell you in a way you will understand.

A digital footprint show all the things you’ve done, like if you wanted to watch some Girl Meets World, the internet people could see that you were looking at that.

So I hope you guys now know the full definition of a digital footprint. And like I always say Keep Blogging!

One thought on “Week #8- Digital Footprint

  • Posted on May 22, 2017 at 6:51 pm

    UG! Everyone is better at blogging than me! I need help! Please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *